Confession … I’m a Slacker (Sort of)

January 31, 2008 at 7:12 pm | Posted in Frugal Foodie Challenge | 5 Comments

I have a confession to make. Because of my dedication to the FFC cause, my dedication to making all of the entries before casting judgment (due to Rob’s enthusiasm about all the recipes), and my dedication to not getting fired from my two jobs, I’m extending the judging deadline for the FFC. Probably will have the results posted as of Sunday. I hope.

I apologize for any inconvenience … and I’ll have the new contest posted tomorrow, as promised, despite not having any winner for the January contest.

Please stay tuned!!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Just announce that I won and be done with it.

  2. Haha. Very funny. 🙂

  3. I know making all the other dishes is a necessary formality but I’ll be patient b/c know I already won. ::preparing TY speech::

  4. You guys are hilarious. Keep it up!

  5. Wow – that’s a whole lot of cooking you’re going to do…Yikes!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

