Frugal Foodie Challenge Update

January 4, 2008 at 5:13 pm | Posted in Contest, Frugal Foodie Challenge | 5 Comments

Just a reminder, we are getting closer to the deadline for the Frugal Foodie Challenge! As of right now, I have only four people who’ve told me (decisively) that they are entering … and I’d love to see at least 10 entries! So get the word out – the Frugal Foodie Challenge is the next big thing!!

And if you’re not one of those four people who’ve told me they’re entering – email me and let me know your intentions. Thanks!!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. when’s the deadline again? I thought we had til the end of January? OOPS! I better get my frugal butt into the kitchen ASAP. πŸ˜‰

  2. You still have until January 25. I’m just trying to keep it fresh in everyone’s mind!!

  3. oh whew! you scared me! because I am totally winning this. Watch out foodies. Frugal CB in da house! haha.

  4. L-Sorry! I too am planning to participate! I finally came up with a few ideas today

  5. L, I’m only participating if I am guaranteed a win. πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

